COVID Policies Update — Please Read

×
JC Resorts Visit Our Family of Resorts:

COVID Policies Update — Please Read

×

for reservations Book Online
or call

Book Now
Reservations
  • Book Your Stay

Live Music

Live Music at 15FiftyFive Lounge

Enjoy local musical talent with live music paired with hand-crafted cocktails and stunning ocean views this season.

Thursday, July 2 | Andrew Corradini | 5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 3 | Jake London |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 4 | Ken Garcia |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 10 | Paul Lemire |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 11 | The Battles |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 17 | Kalina & Kiana |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 18 | Andrew Corradini |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 24 | Kalina & Kiana |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 25 | Andrew Corradini |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.
Friday, July 31 |  Steve Clark |  5:30 p.m. – 8:30 p.m.

 

Back To Top