JC Resorts Visit Our Family of Resorts:

for reservations Book Online
or call

Book Your Stay
Reservations
  • Book Your Stay

Live Music

Live Music at 15FiftyFive Lounge

Enjoy local musical talent with live music paired with hand-crafted cocktails and stunning ocean views this season.

Saturday, May 18 – Andrew Corradini | 5-8 pm
Saturday, May 25 – Kalina & Kiana | 5-8 pm
Sunday, May 26 – Andrew Corradini | 5-9 pm
Saturday, June 1 – Kalina & Kiana | 6-9 pm
Friday, June 7 – Jake London | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, June 8 – Andrew Corradini | 6-9 pm
Sunday, June 9 – The Battles | 12-3 pm
Friday, June 14 – Paul Lemire | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, June 15 – Kalina & Kiana | 6-9 pm
Sunday, June 16 – Andrew Corradini | 12-3 pm
Friday, June 21 – Jake London | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, June 22 – The Battles | 6-9 pm
Sunday, June 23 – Ken Garcia | 12-3 pm
Friday, June 28 – Paul Lemire | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, June 29 – Felisha Dunne | 6-9 pm
Sunday, June 30 – Michael Rosas | 12-3 pm
Wednesday, July 3 – Paul Lemire | 5:30-8:30 pm
Friday, July 5 – Felisha Dunne | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, July 6 – Kalina & Kiana | 6-9 pm
Sunday, July 7 – The Battles | 12-3 pm
Friday, July 12 – Felisha Dunne | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, July 13 – Paul Lemire | 6-9 pm
Sunday, July 14 – Ken Garcia | 12-3 pm
Friday, July 19 – Jake London | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, July 20 – The Battles | 6-9 pm
Sunday, July 21 – Andrew Corradini | 12-3 pm
Friday, July 26 – Kalina & Kiana | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, July 27 – Andrew Corradini | 6-9 pm
Sunday, July 28 – Ken Garcia | 12-3 pm
Friday, August 2 – Jake London | 5:30-8:30 pm
Sunday, August 4 – Paul Lemire | 12-3 pm
Friday, August 9 – Andrew Corradini |5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, August 10 – Kalina & Kiana | 6-9 pm
Sunday, August 11 – Ken Garcia | 12-3 pm
Friday, August 16 – Jake London | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, August 17 – Andrew Corradini | 6-9 pm
Sunday, August 18 – The Battles | 12-3 pm
Friday, August 23 – Kalina & Kiana | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, August 24 – Ken Garcia | 6-9 pm
Sunday, August 25 – Paul Lemire | 12-3 pm
Friday, August 30 – Felisha Dunne | 5:30-8:30 pm
Saturday, August 31 – The Battles | 6-9 pm
Sunday, September 1 – Andrew Corradini | 12-3 pm
Sunday, September 1 – Paul Lemire | 6-9 pm

Back To Top