JC Resorts Visit Our Family of Resorts:

for reservations Book Online
or call

Book Your Stay
Reservations
  • Book Your Stay

Guest Reviews

Google ReviewsYelp ReviewsTripadvisor Reviews

- Patty Orr -

Our room was very nice, very cose to old town Temecula, the golf course is beautiful!

07/01/2017

Click here to see the original review.

- HOTEL.COM Jeff -

This place is the BEST, I love it!

June 23, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- GOOGLE Pam Platko Hubelt -

The staff and restaurant were awesome.

You won't get tired of the views, that's for sure!

April 13, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- Jeff Smith -

A second Facebook review for testing

June 4, 2017

Read Full Review Here

- Michael G. -

This is THE best hotel in Laguna Beach. Impeccable service from the highly accommodative staff really personalize the experience. Every room has a beautiful view and the restaurant is fantastic. It's the nicest hotel on the best stretch of beach in Laguna. You won't be disappointed saving a few dollars and skipping the Montage/Ritz and going with the Surf and Sand.

July, 17, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- Joe H. -

Heaven on earth. Each room faces the beautiful Pacific Ocean. Our room a balcony and it felt like the ocean would wash under it on high tide. Beyond the amazing views and comfortable room, the staff here is top notch. There is service twice (morning and turn down), and everyone is eager and willing to help with whatever you need. Also, this place is only a short walk to downtown Laguna beach or you can take the free trolley on the weekend.

July 15, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- Berri P. -

Gorgeous! Great service, beautiful views, friendly staff, yummy food. Located in the heart of Laguna a walk from main and all the shops. Great cocktails, outdoor pool, beach access, live music.

June 26, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- jrakens -

Excellent Cozy and Comfortable Resort Stayed here for a second time recently and enjoyed our stay again very much! The resort is very nice and comfortable. Excellent service and you can't beat the location - right on the beach! The food in the bar and restaurant is great. Will stay here again!

July 12, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- Rick M. -

Annual Summer Trip My family and I have been coming here every year since 1995. Once you step onto the property you're part of the Surf and Sand family. From the valet, to bellman, to the receptionist, and to housekeeping you get superior service. They remember your names and ask if they can make your stay any better. The property is in the ideal location but I believe most people want to feel special. Surf and Sand Resort does that effortlessly.

July 10, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- SFCATravelGirl -

If you are a real beach person you don't want to simply look at it but you want to be at it. This is the perfect place to do that. I cannot say enough good things about how casual, comfortable and accomodating this place is. The staff is friendly, the rooms are perfect and the pool and beach service is terrific. I can't wait to go back!

July 6, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- Andrew Plumley -

Incredible staff, unreal ocean view from room, great accommodations, and again - BEST STAFF SERVICE I have experienced at any hotel I've ever stayed at!

July 13, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- Lalita Alonso -

This resort is so nice! There's a bar on the bottom floor and when you sit at the bar, you're right in front of the ocean. You can walk out to the ocean from the restaurant downstairs. It's a very luxurious place to stay at.

July 14, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

- Gino Smith -

My wife has been staying there for the last 40 years and now every year we gather as many family members as we can and we go they have a nice beautiful beach and a pool that the children go back and forth from the spa to the ocean to warm up the bedrooms are amazing you sleep with a sliding glass door open and you hear the ocean the rooms are nice and clean all the time and everyone is friendly I tell everyone to check it out on YouTube or my personal video you can walk your dog early in the morning during the busy season and all day long off-season they are allowed the beach is great great for walking there is absolutely nothing that I can say about this place I urge everyone to check it out.

July, 4, 2017

Click here to see the original review.

Back To Top